These are the currently standing Club Committee Members

 

General Info      info@maldonsharks.co.uk
Chairman     Rob Smallcombe Chair@maldonsharks.co.uk
     
Vice Chair     Sue Hagger vicechair@maldonsharks.co.uk
      Ian Lane

Ian@maldonsharks.co.uk

Secretary     Mitch Vaughan

Secretary@maldonsharks.co.uk

Gala Sec     Zoe Mortimer-ford

gala@maldonsharks.co.uk

   
Treasurer     Adrian Stead

Treasurer@maldonsharks.co.uk

Welfare     Zoe Mortimer-ford

welfare@maldonsharks.co.uk

Jack Petchey     Kinda Chahil

jackpetchey@maldonsharks.co.uk

Swim 21     Sue Hagger

swim21@maldonsharks.co.uk

Committee Members

 

    Michelle Gill

    Michaela Wingrove

    Kevin Harris 

    Jeff Harris 

    Julia Harris